Marin Cilic


2014 US Open champion, 2018 Australian Open finalist and former world number three Marin Cilic is set to heat things up at the 2020 AgBioEn Kooyong Classic after earning 20+ wins for the 12th straight season in 2019.


Marin Cilic

Nick Kyrgios

Ajla Tomljanovic

Marc Polmans

Maria Sharapova

Grigor Dimitrov

Milos Raonic

CoCo Vandeweghe
(United States)

Soonwoo Kwon
(South Korea)

Borna Coric

Stefanos Tsitsipas

Matteo Berrettini

Jennifer Brady
(United States)

Laura Siegemund

News & special offers directly into your inbox

  • Latest Kooyong Classic news
  • Latest ticket offers
  • Exciting announcements from around the tournament