Match draw Tuesday 14 January

Posted on January 13, 2020

The schedule of play for the first day of the 2020 AgBioEn Kooyong Classic has been announced.

Women’s Singles starts 1:00pm
Maria Sharapova (RUS) vs Laura Siegemund (GER)

Followed by Men’s Singles
Grigor Dimitrov (BUL) vs Borna Coric (CRO)

Followed by Men’s Singles
Milos Raonic (CAN) vs Soonwoo Kwon (KOR)

Followed by
Fourth Match TBD

To buy tickets, please click here.

News & special offers directly into your inbox

  • Latest Kooyong Classic news
  • Latest ticket offers
  • Exciting announcements from around the tournament