Match Schedule

Please note that the draw on Thursday/Friday will be dependent on the outcome of matches on Monday/Tuesday.

Tuesday 10 January – Kids’ Day

Gates open 10am 

10:55am – Opening serve ceremony

11:00am – Match #1

Borna Coric v Andrew Whittington

Followed by – Match #2

Sorana Cirstea v Destanee Aiava

Followed by – Match #3

Gilles Simon v Ivo Karlovic

Followed by – Match #4 (not before 4pm)

Tommy HaasJerzy Janowicz


Wednesday 11 January – Priceline Pharmacy Sisterhood Foundation Ladies Day

Gates open 10am 

10:40am – Kids On Court Hot Shots

10:50am – First Serve – Pat Cash & Sam Harris

10:55am – Champagne Lanson Pop w/ The Champagne Dame

11:00am – Match #1

Mikhail Youzhny v Andrew Whittington

Followed by – Match #2

Bernard Tomic v David Goffin

Followed by – Match #3

Yoshihito Nishioka v Jerzy Janowicz

Followed by – Match #4

Yanina Wickmayer v Qiang Wang


Thursday 12 January

Gates open 10am

10:40am – Kids On Court Hot Shots

10:50am – First Serve with Western Bulldogs Women’s Team & Pat Cash

10:55am – Champagne Lanson Pop

11:00am – Match #1 – Men’s Exhibition

Jo-Wilfried Tsonga v Borna Coric

Followed by – Match #2 – Women’s 3rd/4th Play-off

Destanee Aiava v Qiang Wang

Followed by – Match #3 – Men’s Exhibition

Yoshihito Nishioka v Karen Khachanov

Followed by – Match #4 – Men’s Exhibition

Mikhail Youzhny v  Marc Polmans


Friday 13 January – Finals

Gates open 10am

12.20pm – First Serve with Pat Cash & Ash Williams

12.25pm – Champagne Lanson Pop

12:30pm – Match #1 – Men’s 3rd/4th Play-off

Gilles Simon v Bernard Tomic

Followed by – Match #2 – Men’s Final

Ivo Karlovic v David Goffin

Followed by – Presentation of the Kooyong Classic Trophy

Followed by – Match #3 – Women’s Final

Sorana Cirstea v Yanina Wickmayer

Followed by – Presentation of the Kooyong Classic Women’s Trophy

Followed by – Entertainment in the Kooyong Common


Competition Groups

Men’s Championship Group

David Goffin

Ivo Karlovic

Gilles Simon

Bernard Tomic


Women’s Championship Group

Yanina Wickmayer

Qiang Wang

Sorana Cirstea

Destanee Aiava


Please note the above schedule is subject to change without prior warning.

News & special offers directly into your inbox

  • Latest Priceline Pharmacy Kooyong Classic news
  • Latest ticket offers
  • Exciting announcements from around the tournament