Milos Raonic


Former world number three and 2016 Wimbledon finalist Milos Raonic is set to heat things up at the 2020 AgBioEn Kooyong Classic after earned 20+ wins and ending the year in the top 35 for a ninth straight season in 2019.


Marin Cilic

Nick Kyrgios

Ajla Tomljanovic

Caroline Wozniacki

Maria Sharapova

Grigor Dimitrov

Milos Raonic

CoCo Vandeweghe
(United States)

Richard Gasquet

Soonwoo Kwon
(South Korea)

Borna Coric

News & special offers directly into your inbox

  • Latest Kooyong Classic news
  • Latest ticket offers
  • Exciting announcements from around the tournament